Josefsgasse 7, A – 1080 Wien
+43 1 22 88 700 office@tax-austria.at
Steuerberaterin & Wirtschaftstreuhänderin at Deutsch  gb English  es Español

TAX AUSTRIA TEAM

Our leading team consists of:

Mag. Renate Otti

Owner
Tax Adviser
Expert Witness for Business Administration and Calculation at Court HG Wien
Associate Judge at Labour Court
Vienna

born 1965 in Lienz/Austria, 2 children

university degree in business administration and informatics at TU Vienna and studies of Law at Uni Vienna, working for two of the big four auditing and tax consulting companies, since 1994 when the first child was born self employed; hobby: family and jogging

email: otti@tax-austria.at


Mag. Tanja Geisler

in Cooperation

Mag. Tanja Geisler

Tax Adviser

born 1983 in Amstetten, Austria

graduation in business administration at Wirtschaftsuniversität Vienna, since June 2011: tax adviser, is in charge of the following topics: tax on real estate gains, foreign capital income, sponsorships for artists, Social insurance

email: geisler@tax-austria.at


Christine Schaar

schaar_2_px120Chief Financial Statements

born 1961 in Hermagor/Austria, two children

hobby: shiatsu massage

email: schaar@tax-austria.at


Renate Wagner

wagner1_px120Chief Accountant

born 1967 in Vienna/Austria, 2 children

hobby: Judo

email: wagner@tax-austria.at


Martina Binder

Payroll Accounting

born 1974 in Hallein/Austria, two grown-up children

email: binder@tax-austria.at


Eva Jaud-Hoffmann

Accountant

born 1956 in Munich

email: office@tax-austria.at


Dr. Fabiana Pastorini


Support for our Spanish speaking customers

Jurist

born 1962 in Buenos Aires, Argentinia

hobby: Dance for Health

email: pastorini@tax-austria.at

Image ©François Ramstein

@ Mag. Renate Otti, Wirtschaftstreuhänderin & Steuerberaterin, News Ausgabe

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.